Theatre Under the Stars
51st Season

Renew Ready to renew your subscriptions? Click to enter the Subscriber Renewal Gateway.


2019-20 Season
1st Tuesday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Tue 9/10/19 7:30PM - Tue 5/19/20 7:30PM

   
1st Wednesday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Wed 9/11/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/20/20 7:30PM

   
1st Thursday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Thu 9/12/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/21/20 7:30PM

   
1st Friday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Fri 9/13/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/22/20 8:00PM

   
1st Saturday Mat 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sat 9/14/19 2:00PM - Sat 5/23/20 2:00PM

   
1st Saturday Eve 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sat 9/14/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/23/20 8:00PM

   
1st Sunday Mat 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sun 9/15/19 2:00PM - Sun 5/24/20 2:00PM

   
1st Sunday Eve 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sun 9/15/19 7:30PM - Sun 5/24/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Tuesday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Tue 9/17/19 7:30PM - Tue 5/26/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Wednesday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Wed 9/18/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/27/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Thursday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Thu 9/19/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/28/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Friday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Fri 9/20/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/29/20 8:00PM

   
2nd Saturday Mat 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sat 9/21/19 2:00PM - Sat 5/30/20 2:00PM

   
2nd Saturday Eve 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sat 9/21/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/30/20 8:00PM

   
2nd Sunday Mat 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sun 9/22/19 2:00PM - Sun 5/31/20 2:00PM

   
6 Show Parking
The Hobby Center