Theatre Under the Stars
We are Houston’s premier musical
theatre & arts education non-profit.
Donate Now
Subscription Packages

THEATRE UNDER THE STARS' 50TH ANNIVERSARY SEASON

  • OKLAHOMA! - September 11-23, 2018

  • THE WIZ - October 23 - November 4, 2018

  • DISNEY’S BEAUTY AND THE BEAST - December 11-23, 2018

  • MAMMA MIA! - February 19 - March 3, 2019

  • RAGTIME - April 16 - 28, 2019

  • 6th Show TO BE ANNOUNCED - May 28 - June 9, 2019

RENEW YOUR SUBSCRIPTION - Click Here


2018-19 Season
1st Tuesday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Tue 9/11/18 7:30PM - Tue 5/28/19 7:30PM

   
1st Wednesday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Wed 9/12/18 7:30PM - Wed 5/29/19 7:30PM

   
1st Thursday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Thu 9/13/18 7:30PM - Thu 5/30/19 7:30PM

   
1st Friday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Fri 9/14/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/31/19 8:00PM

   
1st Saturday Mat 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sat 9/15/18 2:00PM - Sat 6/1/19 2:00PM

   
1st Saturday Eve 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Sat 6/1/19 8:00PM

   
1st Sunday Mat 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sun 9/16/18 2:00PM - Sun 6/2/19 2:00PM

   
1st Sunday Eve 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sun 9/16/18 7:30PM - Sun 6/2/19 7:30PM

   
2nd Tuesday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Tue 9/18/18 7:30PM - Tue 6/4/19 7:30PM

   
2nd Wednesday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Wed 9/19/18 7:30PM - Wed 6/5/19 7:30PM

   
2nd Thursday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Thu 9/20/18 7:30PM - Thu 6/6/19 7:30PM

   
2nd Friday 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Fri 9/21/18 8:00PM - Fri 6/7/19 8:00PM

   
2nd Saturday Mat 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sat 9/22/18 2:00PM - Sat 6/8/19 2:00PM

   
2nd Saturday Eve 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sat 9/22/18 8:00PM - Sat 6/8/19 8:00PM

   
2nd Sunday Mat 6 Show Series
The Hobby Center: Sun 9/23/18 2:00PM - Sun 6/9/19 2:00PM